Contact Us

Contact the Burnett County Sentinel

P.O. Box 397

114 Madison Ave.

Grantsburg, WI 54840

715-463-2341

Fax: 715-463-5138

 

Publisher: Tom Stangl

tstangl@theameryfreepress.com

 

Editor: Greg Marsten

editor@burnettcountysentinel.com

 

Sales: Darcy Kolander

marketing@burnettcountysentinel.com

 

Classifieds: Sue VanBuskirk

classifieds@theameryfreepress.com

 

Office/Subscriptions: Diane Murrey

office@burnettcountysentinel.com

 

Editorial Assistant: Kayla Casey

news@burnettcountysentinel.com

 

Production Manager: Nicole Gagner

ngagner@theameryfreepress.com

 

Graphic Design: Rebecca LaMar

design@burnettcountysentinel.com

 

Sports:

sports@burnettcountysentinel.com

 

Courier: Dennis Hanson

Courier: Holly Fry

Courier: Terry Fry

Real-time Stocks