Lakeland All Conference Baseball teams selected

Top, left to right: Jack Washburn, Trevor Gustafson, Hunter Rosenbaum, Brad Sigfrids, Carsen Stenberg

Bottom, left to right: Owen Washburn, Coleton Peterson, Matt Buffington, Jordan Webster

MINONG– The West Lakeland All Conference Baseball First and Second Teams have been selected from area schools.

Webster dominated the selections this year with six of the 10 First Team members. They are Jack Washburn, Hunter Rosenbaum, Owen Washburn, Brad Sigfrids, Trevor Gustafson and Carsen Stenberg.

The other players selected for First Team were Levi Jensen (Luck-Frederic), Jared Lessman (St. Croix Falls), Dylan Nitchey (Turtle Lake-Clayton) and Nick Paulson (Unity).

Co-Players of the Year were Jack Washburn and Hunter Rosenbaum.

Second Team members were Matt Buffington and Coleton Peterson (Webster), Casey Kahl and Brendan Strenke (Turtle Lake-Clayton), Gage Johansen and Wyatt Jensen (Luck-Frederic), Sam Wilson (St. Croix Falls), Jordan Aronson and Nick Kraetke (Shell Lake), and Jordan Webster (Siren).