You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Contact the Burnett County Sentinel

P.O. Box 397

114 Madison Ave.

Grantsburg, WI 54840

715-463-2341

Fax: 715-463-5138

 

Publisher: Tom Stangl

tstangl@theameryfreepress.com

 

News Editor: Jonathan Richie

editor@burnettcountysentinel.com

 

Sales: Tera Anderson

marketing@burnettcountysentinel.com

 

Office: Pamela Barnard

office@burnettcountysentinel.com

 

Editorial Assistant: Kayla Casey

news@burnettcountysentinel.com

 

Graphic Design: Nicole Gagner

ngagner@theameryfreepress.com

 

Graphic Design: Cathy Nelson

design@burnettcountysentinel.com

 

Sports: Glen Skifstad

sports@burnettcountysentinel.com

 

Courier: Mark Smith

Courier: Russ Erickson

Courier: Terry Fry

Real-time Stocks